It’s Friday, Friday

The purple colour is definitely in for good. Friday night as ‘the only night where you go out’ is definitely underestimated. I’ve said it regarding a lot of things lately, the most recent must have been: eating Nutella with a spoon. Anyhow.. fridays are genius because you get a lot of time to recover and some time to be active during the weekend. Hope y’all have had an awe-some weekend, I’ve already started making to do lists, while looking forward to the next one!

And I must say, I’m truly surprised that Roskilde Festival sold out. I mean really surprised.
Still I’ve got 24 concerts on my list. I could probably survive with only seen half of them, but 12 concerts is a lot. God, I’m excited!



Skriv et svar

