sketching

My camera is pretty much broken, I’ve been definetly lazy and if you don’t count the marathon length of the youtube clips I watched last night, I have been trying to lay off the computer and actually do something. On one of the days with far too much energy I destroyed 2 of my drawing projects, being too impulsive and rushing. So now I’m down to one project: a book with the sketches of my favourite outfits. The general idea is to keep evaluating my illustration style, save inspiration and learn to draw people better and more alike. And as I never manage to get any pictures of my outfits on the good days I would like to use the drawings instead of pictures.
Last Saturday, after listening to Lana del Rey for the whole day I ended up with this outfit for the night:
(still in sneaks.. I really hope I’m going to be able to walk in high heels again!)


2 comments
  1. This is the right site for anyone who wishes to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost tough to argue with
    you (not that I really would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a
    new spin on a subject that’s been written about for years.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  2. Danilo said:

    What’s up to every , as I am really eager of reading this web site’s post to
    be updated regularly. It contains good material.

Skriv et svar

