i’m back

The fact is that I lost the track of thoughts that kept me on posting.
And then I forgot to keep the head over the water.
And now I am overanalyzing my use of metaphors in the previous two sentences, which actually leads me back to the whole change that happened during the past half a year. The writing has for me become all about saying something the right way instead of being a channel to process as much new information as possible. Or on a very uninspirational day something that just needs to be done.
As big a change as I think it is it might not have the greatest impact in here.
Let’s see.
Anyway I’m back.
DSC_0023

1 comment
  1. Greetings from California! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse
    your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

Skriv et svar

